Congratulations to the following well deserved awards winners presented at last night’s end of season BBQ

Attendance awards – Michael Montgomery and Clara Hamilton

Aquasprint Awards – Jericho Balgos and Amy Hunter

PTL Awards – Michael Hewitt, Livvy and Alex McCrea

Most improved swimmers – Cormac McCrudden , Amy and Emma Montgomery

Swim of the Year – Alex McCrea (Skins)

Sportsmanship Award – Zara Jane Melody

Commitment to training- Michael Hewitt

Most promising swimmers – Matthew McKelvey and Molly Harwood

Nocher Cup – Ollie Andrews

Chair’s award – Ellie Falls, Max Convery and Zara- Jane Melody

And of course all our Aquasprint team!

Over 150 swimmers and parents celebrated our end of season in style – thank you to everyone and of course Bernie at HarlequinsChair's award!

© 2013 Church Theme | Made with love.
Follow us: