FlorenceAmy Livvy Donnach Girls Junior relay Jane Theo

Sunday’s BBQ and awards was a fantastic way to end the Season…our swimmers, coaches and parents turned out in force to celebrate a great season. Thanks to them all for all work this season.

Well done to this season’s award winners:

Aquasprint Awards: Finton Murtagh, Dulcie Bowden and Amy Hunter

PTL awards: William Skelton and Amy Hunter

Attendance award: Livvy McCrea, Amy Montgomery  and Theo Falls

Most improved: Eoin Mitchell and Cassie Johnston

Swim of the Year: Girls Junior Relay 4x 50m- Gold and Ulster Junior Record at Ulster Age Groups: Alex McCrea, Fionnuala Murtagh, Florence Tinsley and Emma Montgomery

Sportsmanship Award: Georgia Murray

Commitment to Training: Florence Tinsley

Most Promising Swimmers: Donnach McGurk and Jane Kane

Finally we wish all our Div 2 and Div 1 swimmers good luck in Limerick this weekend / Dublin in July! GO COB!!


© 2013 Church Theme | Made with love.
Follow us: