City of Belfast swimmers coaches and parents were out in force yesterday at the AGM, fun gala and then BBQ and awards presentation –  a very busy, lively and fun celebration of the season

Aquasprint medals and Development gala certificates were presented by Iain and Steve to swimmers, followed by the highly anticipated individual awards. This year congratulations go to the following:
Aquasprint Boys : Jake Bowden
Aquasprint Girls : Amber Holmes
PTL Boys : Michael Hewitt
PTL Girls : Alex McCrea.
Most Improved Girl: Chloe Young
Most Improved Boy: Michael Montgomery.
Swim of the Year: Jacob Martin
Sportsmanship Award: Emma Montgomery and Georgia Murray.
Most Promising Boy: Jarleth Meenan.
Most Promising Girl: Sara Paternostro.
Best Attendance Girl: Livvy McCrea
Best Attendance Boy: Michael Montgomery
Commitment to training: Alex McCrea
Well done to everyone and good luck to all the COB swimmers competing at Irish AG Division 2 and Irish AG Division 1 championships this summer!










© 2013 Church Theme | Made with love.
Follow us: